Skip to content

March 2023 Connections

Scholars met up at SXSW and the newest class got ready for Scholars Weekend in Atlanta!

The Latest

Our 2023 Coke Scholars

These 150 high school seniors will each receive a $20,000 college scholarship and join a family of 6,750+ alumni who are leading positive change in their communities and around the world.

February 2023 Connections

Our Regional Interview Committee of staff and previous recipients virtually interviewed our Regional Finalists across the country.

January 2023 Accolades

Justin J. Pearson (2013) was elected as one of the youngest state lawmakers in Tennessee, Naily Nevarez (2015) was selected as a 2023 MAP fellow, and Andrew Longenecker (2003) and Yosh Miller (2005) were named to the new class of Presidential Leadership Scholars.

January 2023 Connections

Scholars volunteered at an event with Liberty Coca-Cola Beverages and got together around the world!

Older Posts

Accolades March 2013

Accolades March 2013

Inspired by the meaningful impact that leaders like fellow Coke Scholars have made in communities around the world, Nina Vasan (2002) has written a groundbreaking guide to social change for students and young adults. Already a #1 Amazon Best Seller and praised by Nobel Peace Prize Laureate Muhammad Yunus as “the primer for social innovation,…

Celebrating “25 Years of Positive Leadership”

Celebrating “25 Years of Positive Leadership”

This year, as we celebrate our 25th class milestone, we’ve launched a new site that will highlight stories on 25 remarkable Coke Scholars through our new “25 Years of Positive Leadership” site (taking the place of “Quest”). Click here to see all of the stories, and we encourage you to post them on Twitter, Facebook…

AAB Fall Retreat

Celebrating More New Alumni Advisory Board Members!

Last week in “Quest” we introduced you to three of our five new Alumni Advisory Board members, Jason Feldman (1990), Rosalyn Kennedy (1997) and Jamaal Barnes (2005).  This week, we would like to introduce you to the other two new members, Carolyne Dilgard-Clark (1995) and Radhika Mitra (2010). Carolyne Dilgard-Clark, a corporate attorney, is a 1995 Coca-Cola…

Alumni Advisory Board

Celebrating New Alumni Advisory Board Members!

The Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation Alumni Advisory Board (“A.A.B.”) was formed in 2006 by alumni Scholars to help support the Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation’s mission and goals.  Currently 15 alumni serve on the A.A.B. on a three year rotation.  This year they voted on five new members, Jamaal Barnes (2005), Jason Feldman (1990), Rosalyn Kennedy (1997), Carolyne Dilgard-Clark (1995) and…