January 2019 Accolades

Delia Younge (2007) has a new book out and Sheena Zhang (2007) designed the cover, plus Ariel Kantor (2015) was named a Rhodes Scholar.

Alumni Advisory Board Celebrates 7 New Members

Coca-Cola Scholars are connected not only by a college scholarship, but also a shared desire to improve the world. Together, they make it happen, and the Coca-Cola Scholars Alumni Advisory Board (AAB) was created to help.

Coke Scholars Ignite the Future at Leadership Summit

Thursday, September 27, 2018, Coke Scholars and alumni from the very first class in 1989 to the newly selected in 2018 traveled to Atlanta to connect, learn, and propel their collective desire to improve our world forward.

October 2018 Accolades

Nekia Hackworth Jones (1995) was chosen as one of Georgia’s Most Powerful and Influential Women, and Kate Sullivan (1994) hosts a new show where she interviews brilliant minds, 3 of whom are fellow Coke Scholars.

October 2018 Connections

Undergrad Coke Scholars got together for pizza and Cokes at USC (pictured) and Princeton and over 80 Scholars and alumni came to our reception in Boston.

September 2018 Connections

As we begin the third year of Coke Scholar Coaching, coaches were trained in Atlanta and San Diego, and Pamit Surana (1989) and Kiera Peltz (2012) met up during his recent trip to LA.