Brennen Feder Named 2018 Sandy Williams Alumni Legacy Scholar

This scholarship is awarded to an active and passionate Coke Scholar who is an engaged and supportive alumnus, and embodies the Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation’s mission as a socially conscious, service-minded change agent.

January 2018 Connections

Brandon Hardy (2016) came to visit the Coca-Cola Headquarters and the Program Reading Committee, which included 8 alumni, gathered in Atlanta to read nearly 2,000 Semifinalist applications.

January 2018 Accolades

James Ho (1991) has been nominated to be a judge on the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit.  He is the former Solicitor General of Texas.   Scott Jennings (1996) has been appointed as a spring resident fellow at the Harvard Kennedy School’s Institute of Politics, where he will develop and lead a…

December 2017 Accolades

Heather Tell (1992) and Angela Orange (1998) were both elected to the Georgia School Board Association, and Derrius Quarles (2009) was accepted into the newest class of TED residents.

December 2017 Connections

Wesli Jones (2012) – producer at CNN, cancer survivor, and voice of the #CocaColaRenew campaign – came by CCSF to say hello, and The Coca-Cola Company invited our New York Scholars to the National Forest Foundation’s 25th Anniversary Dinner.

November 2017 Connections

Scholars got together on campus at Brown, UPenn, Cornell, and the University of Southern California, and alumni met up in New York, Los Angeles, and Atlanta.